Ryan Wire - Broker Associate/Co-Owner

Cell: (818)461-4543
Email: Ryan@TheWireTeam.com
Facebook: http://facebook.com/thewireteam
Instagram: https://instagram.com/thewireteam
Youtube: https://bit.ly/2k7LoiI
DRE #01740837

Dale Wire - Realtor®/Co-Owner

Cell: (805)341-7216
Email: Dale@TheWireTeam.com
Facebook: http://facebook.com/thewireteam
Instagram: http://instagram.com/thewireteam
Youtube: https://bit.ly/2k7LoiI
DRE #01293747

R. Thomas Wire - Broker Associate/Co-Owner/Attorney

Mobile: (805) 300-6200
Office: (805) 497-1400
Email: Rwirelaw@gmail.com
Facebook: http://facebook.com/thewireteam
Instagram: http://instagram.com/thewireteam
Youtube: https://bit.ly/2k7LoiI
DRE #01501767

Cheryl Burt – Realtor®

Cell: (818)606-7355
Email: Cheryl@TheWireTeam.com
DRE # 00950348

Micah Knott – Realtor®

Cell: (805)501-0202
Email: Mk4sold@gmail.com
DRE #01183417

 

Karen Lyman – Realtor®

Cell: (805)341-9113
Email: Karen@klymanhomes.com
DRE #02051472

Hunter Kosmala – Realtor®

Cell: (805)504-5440
Email: KosmalaRE@gmail.com
DRE #02022660

Shannon Harding – Realtor®

Cell: (818)388-8241
Email: Artshan@aol.com
DRE #01240969

Mike Flood – Realtor®

Cell: (805)558-3943
Email: Mefloodre@gmail.com
DRE #02017387

Clark Canfield – Realtor®

Cell: (818)880-1628
Email: CcanfieldRE@gmail.com
DRE #01276208

Rick Rieger – Realtor®

Cell: (805)368-7520
Email: RickRiegerRealEstate@gmail.com
DRE #02037409

Aviara Real Estate
2555 Townsgate Road, Suite 200,
Westlake Village, CA 91361